Our Representatives

Current representatives by State are listed below.
For areas not included in this list, please contact us directly:
+1 888 899 IMDC [4632]
info@imdesignconcepts.com

Arizona

Arizona Lighting Sales

arizonalightingsales.com
602-414-9897
arizona@imdesignconcepts.com

California (South)

Innermost:
Light Build Design

lightbuilddesign.com
310-410-9330
california@imdesignconcepts.com

California (North) & Hawaii

B.Lux:
Archetype Lighting Sales

archetyplighting.com
415-355-9030
california@imdesignconcepts.com

Innermost / EOQ / Volpato:
San Francisco Lighting Sales

707-935-1384
california@imdesignconcepts.com

Colorado & Wyoming

CT Lighting & Controls

ct-lc.com
303-762-3537
colorado@imdesignconcepts.com

 

Connecticut & Massachusetts (West)

Florida – South East / Miami 

Luce Max Inc.

lucemax.com
954-634-0323
florida@imdesignconcepts.com

Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama & The Carolinas

Illuminations

illumco.com
404-876-1064
georgia@imdesignconcepts.com

 Illinois & Indiana

Louisiana

Massachusetts (East) & Rhode Island

B.Lux / EOQ / Volpato:
Reflex Lighting

reflexlighting.com
617-269-4510
massachus@imdesignconcepts.com

Innermost:
Exposure 2 Lighting

exposure2lighting.com
617-269-9900
massachus@imdesignconcepts.com

Michigan (East)

Michigan Lighting East

michiganlightingsystems.com
248-542-2200
michigan@imdesignconcepts.com

Nevada

CT Lighting & Controls
CT Lighting & Controls

ct-lc.com
702-365-6683
nevada@imdesignconcepts.com

New York, New York

The Lighting Group

thelightinggroupnyc.com
917-639-3810
newyork@imdesignconcepts.com

New Jersey (North)

Pennsylvania (East), New Jersey (South) & Delaware

Oklahoma

Triple C Lighting

tripleclighting.com
405-235-5456
oklahoma@imdesignconcepts.com

Oregon, Washington, Idaho

Texas – Greater Austin & Central Texas

Legacy Lighting

legacyltg.com
512-481-9971
texas@imdesignconcepts.com

Texas – Greater Dallas/Ft. Worth

Texas – Greater San Antonio Area

2M Lighting, Inc.

2meli.com
210-599-4040
texas@imdesignconcepts.com

Vermont, Maine & New Hampshire

Reflex Lighting

reflexlighting.com
603-681-0059
vermont@imdesignconcepts.com

Virginia (North), District of Columbia & Maryland

Potomac Lighting, Inc.

potomaclighting.com
301-994-3134
virginia@imdesignconcepts.com

Virginia

Helfrich Agency

helfrichlight.com
804-346-8818
virginia@imdesignconcepts.com

Wisconsin (East)

Wallock Davies & Company

wallockdavies.com
414-962-1020
wisconsin@imdesignconcepts.com

Wisconsin (West), Minnesota & The Dakotas

Iowa & Nebraska

Strauss Architectural Systems

straussllc.com
319-400-9980
iowa@imdesignconcepts.com

Puerto Rico

Mexico City

Interiores 0503

interiores0503.com
+52 555 253 3039
mexico@imdesignconcepts.com